Customers reviews

There are 11 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
3.8 / 5
11 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


05/03/2021
Mrs. P.
Nice product at minimum price
Last valentine day I wanted to gift my boyfriend something special and sexy. However, my search ended when I saw this gas lighter on your website. It looked amazing and the metal body is also eye-catchy. When I gifted it to him, he was so happy and excited to receive it. This was the reason that helped me to become special in his eyes as he loved it very much.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/16/2021
Santosh N.
So soft and i fall in love with this doll
My wet dreams are now fulfilled with the help of this amazing doll. The real-like female body parts are really erotic and make me go crazy. The softness and human-like skin gives a naturalistic feel. The more I inflate, the more I get seduced. So, my solo sessions are no more monotonous; rather I feel satisfied and relaxed after each time I play with her.
Moderated on 04/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/06/2021
SAROJ K.
Best product for making erotic moment
Penetrating a big artificial vagina is of course special for men. Fortunately, I made the right choice and I am so happy with my investment. Very good quality and so realistic! The presence of the pubic hairs looks good and real. I loved the inner texture as it is quite soft to penetrate and enjoy. Despite, I would have loved to pay a bit less for this product. Rest are awesome!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2021
Mr. R.
Very good quality and quite durable!!
Finally, I got something I have been craving for!! Now I know why lesbians treasure this product so much! Pricing is justified and it was delivered in the most discreet manner!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/23/2021
Arun P.
What an incredible product for male
I am sure cock rings are fun. Whenever you feel you are short of erection, just wear it and you will enjoy like anything. It has such a nice design and feels so good against the dick. There is no question about the quality while the price was also decent. I got the delivery on time and there was no problem in receiving it. Super impressed!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/17/2021
Rina B.
Marvelous product for female at perfect price
This is my first purchase. I wonder how can a device looks exactly like a male phallus? However, it is so soft and the color is so real that I can’t control my wild thoughts with its first look. Moreover, every time I put it inside my vagina I feel numbness and starts to breath heavily in no time. For me, this is an awesome gadget which has sexually stimulated me for a super erotic life.
Moderated on 03/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/09/2021
Deep S.
One of the best strap on product for couple
This is a wonderful product with a black colored dildo. I and my partner were super excited to see the 10.5 inches long phallus shaped adult toy. In fact, we both ended up in supreme satisfaction. The silicone made product is soft on the genitals and can be washed easily too. As a whole, we are happy to add this to our collection of bedroom toys.
Moderated on 03/13/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2021
RAVI J.
Good product for couple but personally i prefer other than purple
It is the trendiest fun toy I ever had. Both of us enjoyed a lot with it. This butt plug is totally unique and gives orgasmic pleasure to no end. It stimulates my anus so well and brings erotic sensations like I never had earlier. This is indeed a fantastic experience. But I would be happier with a different color other than purple.
Moderated on 03/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/26/2021
Sabana A.
Product colour is very nice
I have a good collection of vibrators. But this G-spot vibrator is awesome. It perfectly stimulates my vagina walls. It has 30 different modes which gives different vibes. The sensation produced takes me to cloud9. The USB chargable gadget battery life is long and charging it is not at all difficult.
Moderated on 02/27/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2021
Mrs. K.
Amazing product at low cost
Me and my partner are quite experimental on bed. So, this time I preferred to order a sex kit that will have multiple adult accessories. In this respect, this sex kit is truly value for money. I was about to buy those items separately. Thank god I got this kit on time and got it delivered at my doorstep!
Moderated on 02/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/10/2021
Mr. K.
Fabulous product with exclusive design at affordable price
I just love this. It comes with an exclusive design and enters the anus without any pain or discomfort. Make sure to lube it up or otherwise it might hurt. Build quality is impressive while its grip has no words. Delivery was done quite decently and on time!
Moderated on 02/11/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .