Customers reviews

There are 20 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.0 / 5
20 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


07/09/2021
Vivek C.
It gives steamy sensations to me
The sex machine is an innovative toy that has grabbed my attention for the first time. It is long and also adjustable. Both I and my husband love to use it in our private sessions.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Mr. A.
Amazing lighter
Hello friends, this is a very wonderful lighter. I am amazed to see the features of the device. The packing of the lighter is also very good. I am recommending it to all other users too.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/24/2021
Saurabh C.
Wow.. amazing doll at the best price
My lonely life is now more exciting with my new toy. It looks very similar to a real girl. Every part of the body is very natural and whenever I play with her. She looks very erotic and I can’t control my naughty wishes. But I wished if the skin colour was a bit dusky.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/16/2021
Priti D.
The vibrations are perfect for me
I am a very shy girl but all will agree that if you remain quiet then you will just be a loser. So, without hesitating anymore, I just ordered my first ever toy from this website. The flower design on it is very attractive. Moreover, I just love the colour.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Megha M.
Super strap-on which is perfect couple's toy
My latest toy is this awesome strap-on. It really looks nice and when I and my partner play with it, we can’t explain the level of happiness we get from it. But I didn’t like the colour of the leather portion as I wanted something on red. Otherwise, this strap-on is the perfect couple’s toy.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/02/2021
Miss J.
This is really tiny yet powerful
I always wanted to go out somewhere and try a vibrator. I was unable to do so, as most of the vibrators are bigger in size. But at last, I found something on this website and really super-excited. Believe me girls; the small vibrator gives awesome vibes that I can’t hide my feelings.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/24/2021
Zara y.
More enjoyable panty for girl
This is really thrilling to get something new. As a girl i had many panties but a vibrating one is completely out of the box. So, when I saw it on this online store I hardly controlled myself from purchasing it. Using it is more enjoying and naughty. I can wear it under my dress and go anywhere I like. The hands-free stimulation is super pleasurable.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/19/2021
Rajeev H.
This Male stroker is just perfect for me
This device looks really sexy and I just can’t control myself from becoming naughty. The clitoris on the device and the torch like body looks really seductive. My loneliness is now boring as I have this one with me. Even I carry it with me everywhere I go. The wild desires turn into reality with the help of this awesome product.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2021
Anjali R.
I love this device so much
Strawberry is my favourite fruit and also I love the colour. That’s why, I bought this fun vibrator. The sturdy device is just brilliant to touch my pleasure point effectively. It also stimulates my clitoris and makes me go wild with desires. The twisted part at the edge of the device is awesome to give quicker orgasms. The vibrating mode is also an added advantage of this device to bring out the naughty feelings.
Moderated on 05/08/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/03/2021
Mrs. P.
Nice product at minimum price
Last valentine day I wanted to gift my boyfriend something special and sexy. However, my search ended when I saw this gas lighter on your website. It looked amazing and the metal body is also eye-catchy. When I gifted it to him, he was so happy and excited to receive it. This was the reason that helped me to become special in his eyes as he loved it very much.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/16/2021
Santosh N.
So soft and i fall in love with this doll
My wet dreams are now fulfilled with the help of this amazing doll. The real-like female body parts are really erotic and make me go crazy. The softness and human-like skin gives a naturalistic feel. The more I inflate, the more I get seduced. So, my solo sessions are no more monotonous; rather I feel satisfied and relaxed after each time I play with her.
Moderated on 04/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/06/2021
SAROJ K.
Best product for making erotic moment
Penetrating a big artificial vagina is of course special for men. Fortunately, I made the right choice and I am so happy with my investment. Very good quality and so realistic! The presence of the pubic hairs looks good and real. I loved the inner texture as it is quite soft to penetrate and enjoy. Despite, I would have loved to pay a bit less for this product. Rest are awesome!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2021
Mr. R.
Very good quality and quite durable!!
Finally, I got something I have been craving for!! Now I know why lesbians treasure this product so much! Pricing is justified and it was delivered in the most discreet manner!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/23/2021
Arun P.
What an incredible product for male
I am sure cock rings are fun. Whenever you feel you are short of erection, just wear it and you will enjoy like anything. It has such a nice design and feels so good against the dick. There is no question about the quality while the price was also decent. I got the delivery on time and there was no problem in receiving it. Super impressed!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/17/2021
Rina B.
Marvelous product for female at perfect price
This is my first purchase. I wonder how can a device looks exactly like a male phallus? However, it is so soft and the color is so real that I can’t control my wild thoughts with its first look. Moreover, every time I put it inside my vagina I feel numbness and starts to breath heavily in no time. For me, this is an awesome gadget which has sexually stimulated me for a super erotic life.
Moderated on 03/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .