Customers reviews

There are 55 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.1 / 5
55 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


07/08/2022
Rajat P.
Budding desires with zeal
My life is all filled with magic. This time I bought a silicone love doll. It has real like private parts of women. I am crazy about her because she is flexible and I can make my desires turn into reality by simply playing with her it.
Moderated on 07/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
06/07/2022
Faras P.
Cool, she looks so hot!!!!
I love to take control. This time the toy has fulfilled my inner wish as she is down on her knees in a sexy position that I can’t even stop caressing her. The penetration is too easy for me. The best part is I can clean this toy simply with warm water and litter soap.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
05/12/2022
Krish A.
Too much pleasurable
All my nights I have enjoyed. The spider sower masturbator which is the recent purchase made my life enjoyable. I can make all my time enjoyable by using this amazing toy. Trust me, I can feel the ticklish sensation by using this brilliant toy.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
04/04/2022
Ritam K.
Amazing nights with this toy
My boyfriend stays far away from me. So, as a gift I have given this male4 stroker to him. He said that his nights are now far better. He can plan naughty things and he can get unlimited fun by using this awesome toy. Even he can carry it to any place and enjoy the vibes from it that fulfills his desire.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/28/2022
Rakesh B.
Erotic night with horny toy
I have got the best thing now. This is the horny masturbation toy that is a soft and looks like a miniature girl. Every time I look at her, I can’t resist myself from getting naughty. I really want to have my nights more enjoyable with her.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/19/2022
Chandani B.
Living a better life than before
Women will always agree that we want bigger breasts all the time. So, to have perfect breasts or to maintain it nicely I bought a brilliant herbal product. The good thing about this product is that they are all safe and tender on skin. After using a month I have seen wonderful results. My breasts are bigger and the firmness makes me look younger.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/12/2022
Kanchan S.
Lot of energy with fun and satisfaction
This sex toy has provided a lot of satisfaction to me. It helps me to have bigger breasts that have provided me confidence and energy to wear sexy dresses. There are seven different modes present that make me feel erotic and naughty whenever I put it on. The softness of this toy is just perfect for me.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Neha M.
The situation is under my control
I am a progressive girl who loves to enjoy and so I lost my virginity. However, I wanted to act as if virgin and so I bought this artificial hymen from this online store. It has helped me to cover my truth of loosing virginity in front of my partner. Moreover, wearing this product is super easy. It inflatable and covers the vaginal area perfectly. The red liquid seems real too.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/25/2022
Mrunal N.
Vibrating panty is changed the way of living
I just kicked out the boring and dull moments now. The vibrating panty is one of the fabulous toys that make any moment erotic with the c string present in it. It vibrates and sensitizes the private part and I can hardly control my naughty feelings from it. The remote control makes all the operations easy and hands-free.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2022
Ria S.
This nipple clamp has given me wonderful time
My alone time is getting much better with the nipple clamp vibrator. This is a brilliant option to make life better as it gives a series of vibrations from this awesome egg. Moreover, the clamps fit well and slowly make me feel awesome in bed. I am really happy to have it and the black part makes it look more sexy and attractive.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Drishti B.
Feeling awesome after playing with this
Change in personal life is obvious for me and so I bought this one. So, this time I tried a sex kit that has several features. The 3 pre-programmed pulsations are mind-blowing. The LCD helps me to check the power. Even I can combine the pulsation as per my wish and get unlimited fun.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2022
Amrita B.
Perfect moments are created
Nights are now entertaining and exciting with my new purchased set kit. Yes, this one is perfect as it has 5 different kinds of sleeves for unlimited fun as per my mood. The one steel vibrator is just perfect and the single mode of vibration gives quicker orgasmic pleasure to me. Cleaning this toy is really easy with warm water.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/24/2022
Anushka B.
Unleashed my hidden desires
My wish to stay happy is a milestone that is not far from me. I got this lelo vibrator that turns up the heat as the first vibe touches my skin. Yes, I am super excited to have this toy and can’t ignore the vibes that slowly makes me crazy with naughty desires. The vibrations can be easily operated too. Cleaning this toy is also very easy for me.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/08/2022
Reena D.
Super entertaining!
Never ever got such entertaining toy like this! I had used other vibrators but this one was new to me. Honestly, I enjoyed a lot while playing with these. In fact, what’s best about this gadget is that it lets you play your favourite beats and make you vibrate accordingly. It’s no doubt a great pick in my list of toys and I am making my lonely times worth with it.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/28/2021
Shiwani R.
Incredible moments with mature toys
Hi girls, this toy is just amazing as it has done magic in my private life. The toy is just different from the rest and it slowly brings out the hidden desires with the strong and pleasurable vibes. I am happy to have the incredible toy that slides smoothly without difficulty. Cleaning is easy as well.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .