Customers reviews

There are 31 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.0 / 5
31 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


10/01/2021
Meera R.
Fun for both of us
I am married but my husband can’t stimulate me correctly. So, he bought this rabbit vibrator for me. I can’t explain the level of satisfaction I get from this toy. The vibes turns me on and both of us are happy with the unique vibes as I just become crazy with desires.
Moderated on 10/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/22/2021
Reshmi H.
Washable product
Love the new mature toy that make the life a bit happening. The rabbit vibrator is long and gives me unlimited fun by the stimulating feature. The toy is soft and handling it is also very easy by any women. I am also happy as I can wash it easily with water only.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/16/2021
Kavya D.
It is very easy to use
My boyfriend who stays in a different city has gifted me a trendy dildo that is super pleasurable. The toy is gentle and goes inside the private area smoothly. The thickness and length both are awesome.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/08/2021
Kangna T.
Wow... it's very soft
In every matter I have preferences. So, in case of mature toys, I only go for high-quality mature toys that have attracted me a lot. So, I ordered this double dong jelly dildo which has soft and flexible body that easily touches the inner part.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/03/2021
Sneha J.
Very pleasurable product
Nights are now double entertaining as I have this non-vibrator that looks very real. The softness and the flexibility of the toy are very good.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/24/2021
Anshika L.
It is extremely exciting product
Deriving pleasure on all nights is a bit easier with this vibrator. The vibrator is the perfect one for any woman like me who craves for satisfaction in bed. The vibrator is long and very time I put it inside, I can feel the steamy sensations in the body in few minutes only.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/17/2021
Nupur G.
The single vibrating mode is also enjoyable a lot
Nights are beautiful now as I am a single lady who has this beautiful vibrating toy. The device is long and every time I play with it, I can reach the highest point of pleasure-land without much effort.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/09/2021
Girija B.
Great product for female
Hi girls, my life is now exciting with this vibrating massager. It helps to have unlimited fun in bed by using this toy. It tickles me and gives me orgasms whenever I use it as a massager. The vibes are incredible and the operations are also quite easy-peasy. The delivery process is also nice.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/03/2021
Cheran B.
I love this naughty mature toy
Making my partner happy in bed is an herculean task for me. This was because I am unable to satisfy her. After searching a lot I finally got a cock ring on this website that has changed my intimate life. Yes, this is superb as it makes me last longer in bed for some more time. As a result, both of us are happy with each other.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/23/2021
Anurag M.
The fantasies are all fulfilled in bed by it
This leopard print handcuff is more liked by the couples like us. It helped to make any fantasy turn into reality. It does not hurt much and the roleplay becomes romantic and exciting as well. They have given delivery within the mentioned time period only.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/16/2021
Madhavan G.
Finally I got this boys sex kit on this website
For a long time, I wanted to try some boys mature toy, but was unable to decide. Guys, believe me, there are 15 cock rings and 7 penis extender sleeves that are mind-blowing. Each one is awesome and makes to go crazy with wild desires. Even the blue colour is impressive.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/09/2021
Vivek C.
It gives steamy sensations to me
The sex machine is an innovative toy that has grabbed my attention for the first time. It is long and also adjustable. Both I and my husband love to use it in our private sessions.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Mr. A.
Amazing lighter
Hello friends, this is a very wonderful lighter. I am amazed to see the features of the device. The packing of the lighter is also very good. I am recommending it to all other users too.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/24/2021
Saurabh C.
Wow.. amazing doll at the best price
My lonely life is now more exciting with my new toy. It looks very similar to a real girl. Every part of the body is very natural and whenever I play with her. She looks very erotic and I can’t control my naughty wishes. But I wished if the skin colour was a bit dusky.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/16/2021
Priti D.
The vibrations are perfect for me
I am a very shy girl but all will agree that if you remain quiet then you will just be a loser. So, without hesitating anymore, I just ordered my first ever toy from this website. The flower design on it is very attractive. Moreover, I just love the colour.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .